ACTA Logo Administrative Council for Terminal Attachments
AOF Filer Login -->
Forgot Password  |  Register
About Banner
Sunday, April 11, 2021   Go -->
ACTA Membership

Registered Voting Companies/Organizations

To register as your company/organization's voting participant please complete this Registration Form

Interest Segment Company

LAB American Council of Independent Laboratories

LAB Communications Certification Laboratory

LAB Compliance Certification Services

LAB Compliance Worldwide

LAB Curtis Straus, LLC

LAB Electro Magnetic Test, Inc.

LAB Electronics Test Centre

LAB Intertek Testing Services NA Inc.

LAB Timco Engineering, Inc.

LAB TUV Telecom Services

LAB Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.

LAB U.S. Tech

LAB Wyle Laboratories


MS Alcatel-Lucent, Inc.


MS Compaq Computer Corporation

MS Conexant Systems, Inc.

MS Hewlett Packard Company

MS Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)

MS Intel Corp.

MS Larscom Incorporated

MS Matsushita Electric Corporation of American

MS Mitel Networks Corporation

MS Motorola

MS NEC America, Inc.

MS Next Level Communications

MS Nortel Networks


MS Nokia Siemens

MS Sony Electronics

MS Tektronix, Inc.

MS Texas Instruments, Inc.

MS Uniden, Inc.

MS Vtech

OIP Disability Advisory Committee of Congressman Benjamin A. Gilman, 20th District, New York

OIP CSI Telecommunications

OIP Electronic Industries Alliance

OIP Embedded Systems Products, Inc.

OIP Krone Digital Communications

OIP Mobile Engineering Telecom

OIP Self Help for Hard of Hearing People, Inc.

OIP Telcordia Technologies

OIP Telecommunications Consultant, LLC


SPS Qwest

SPS Sprint

SPS United States Telecom Association

SPS Verizon



Home  |  About ACTA  |  Meetings  |  Terminal Equipment  |  Newsroom
Online Filing  |  Documents  |  Contact ACTA  |  Sitemap
©2019 ACTA Council. All rights reserved.